Staff

 


 

ISOK Staff Directory

ISOK School Number 405-835-2133skype logo
Below is all ISOK School Staff with Extensions
 

Angela Farris // afarris@insightok.org // ext. 2155  //Teacher

Angie Foust // anfoust@insightok.org // ext. 2069 // Title IX Coordinator/Compliancy Coordinator

Anne Matlock // amatlock@insightok.org // ext. 3027 // Lead Community Family Advisor

Audra Plummer // aplummer@insightok.org // ext. 2041 // Deputy Head of Schools 

Brittany Kegin // brkegin@insightok.org // ext. 1006 // Community Family Advisor

Carolyn Wheeler // cwheeler@insightok.org // ext. 2148 // Teacher

Courtney Love // colove@insightok.org // etx. 1002 // Operations Manager

Deanna Duerson // dduerson@insightok.org // ext. 2017 // Lead Teacher

Erika DeLuca // edeluca@insightok.org // ext. 2003 // Community Family Advisor

Heather Miles // hmiles@insightok.org // ext. 2019 // Data Coordinator

Janis Burton // jaburton@insightok.org // ext. 3008 // Teacher

Jennifer Rodriguez // jenrodriguez@insightok.org // ext. 3001 // Registrar

Jerad White // jwhite@insightok.org // ext.  // Teacher

Jill Dry // jdry@insightok.org // ext. 2058 // Learning Support Specialist

Katherine McAskill // kamcaskill@insightok.org // ext. 3011 // Community Family Advisor

Kayla Gamble // kgamble@insightok.org // ext. 3022 // Teacher

Kelli Holley // kholley@insightok.org // ext. 3019 // Teacher

Kimberly Brown // kbrown@insightok.org // ext.3000 // Special Programs Manager

Lisa Stiefel // lstiefel@insightok.org // ext. 3024 // Teacher

Lisa Wood // lwood@insightok.org // ext. 3025 // Teacher

Lori Tubbs // ltubbs@insightok.org // ext. 3026 //Teacher

Margaret Briley // mbriley@insightok.org // ext.  // Teacher

Marianne Day // mday@insightok.org // ext. 2044 // Community Family Advisor

Matthew Bynum // mbynum@insightok.org // ext. 3028 // Teacher

Megan Moser // mmoser@insightok.org // ext. 3010 // Community Family Advisor

Michelle Martin // mmartin@insightok.org // ext. 2112 // Teacher

Morgan Anglin // moanglin@insightok.org // ext. 2149 // Related Services Coordinator

Katherine Young // kyoung@insightok.org // ext. 2173 // Title 1 Coordinator

Rachel Thomas // rthomas@insightok.org // ext.   // School Psychologist

Rachel Thomason // rathomason@insightok.org // ext. 2043 // Elective

Randall Monson // rmonson@insightok.org // ext. 2073 // Elective

Rebekah Richardson // rrichardson@insightok.org // ext. 2138 /Testing Coordinator

Rhonda Bellah // rbellah@insightok.org // ext. 1003 // Encumbrance Clerk

Ryan McDonald // rymcdonald@insightok.org // ext.1009 // School Based Enrollment Coordinator/Office Manager

Sheryl Tatum // shetatum@insightok.org // ext. 1010 // Head of Schools

Tina Crow // ticrow@insightok.org // ext. 2026 // Special Education Compliance Specialist

Tori Jordan // tojordan@insightok.org // ext. 1014 / Teacher

Tristen Kimball // tkimball@insightok.org // ext. 1004 // Special Education Registrar

Virginia Moisant // vmoisant@insightok.org // ext. 3021 //Teacher